О проекте

Приветствую тебя, любитель шибари или кинбаку (что, впрочем, одно и то же)

Прежде всего хочу обратиться к тем, кто хочет научиться связывать: не стоит рассматривать любой (включая этот) видеокурс, как единственный и конечный источник знаний. Если у вас есть возможность пройти обучение в реале (офлайн), то это в большинстве случаев будет гораздо лучше и продуктивнее (при условии адекватности инструктора). Я бы рекомендовал рассматривать видео уроки как дополнительный материал для тех кто посещает семинары, хочет освежить в памяти какие то моменты или желает изучить что то, что не вошло в программу живых семинаров. Если же у вас нет возможности посетить обучение вживую, то эти уроки помогут вам снизить риски травмы и ответят на многие вопросы связанные с обучением шибари.

Два вида уроков шибари.

Основа материалов сайта — курс школы шибари RopeSchool и дополнительных авторских семинаров Бориса Мосафира. Надеюсь, мне удастся привлечь к наполнению этого проекта уроками по шибари и других интересных бондажистов. Время покажет.

Еще одна большая часть материалов сайта — видеозаписи выступлений разных интересных бондажистов на фестивалях и других мероприятиях, организаторами которых был творческий союз ArtCo или присланных мне другими мастерами шибари. Размещение здесь этих видео носит так же образовательный характер — вы сможете посмотреть как показанные схемы шибари и уроки применяются в практике, сможете увидеть что то интересное и новое, почерпнете идей и вдохновения.

Еще раз обращаюсь к бондажистам и их моделям: ищите информацию во всех доступных местах, будьте аккуратны и внимательны к себе и друг другу. Обязательно прочтите текст предупреждения: http://www.ru.shibari.guru/disclamer/

Желаю вам успехов в освоении шибари и удовольствия от практики!

Борис Мосафир.

Spread the love

Greetings to you, a lover of shibari or kinbaku (which, however, is one and the same)

First of all, I want to appeal to those who want to learn how to connect: do not consider any (including this) video course as the only and ultimate source of knowledge. If you have the opportunity to undergo training in real life (offline), then in most cases it will be much better and more productive (provided that the instructor is adequate). I would recommend considering video tutorials as additional material for those who attend seminars, want to refresh some moments in memory, or want to study something that was not included in the program of live seminars. If you do not have the opportunity to attend training live, then these lessons will help you reduce the risks of injury and will answer many questions related to shibari training.

Two types of shibari lessons.

The site’s materials are based on the RopeSchool shibari school course and additional author seminars Boris Mosafir . I hope that I will be able to attract Shibari lessons and other interesting bondage artists to fill this project. Time will tell.

Another major part of the site’s materials is video recordings of performances of various interesting bondage artists at festivals and other events, organized by the creative union ArtCo or sent to me by other shibari masters. Placing these videos here is also educational in nature — you can see how the shown shibari schemes and lessons are applied in practice, you can see something interesting and new, draw ideas and inspiration.

Once again I turn to bondage players and their models: look for information in all available places, be careful and attentive to yourself and each other. Be sure to read the warning text: http://www.shibari.guru/disclamer/

I wish you success in mastering the shibari and enjoy the practice!

Boris Mosafir.